Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 5

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 08:05 to 08:25 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 7289 0336
2nd Prize

3806

3rd Prize

5127

Monday, 22 April 2024 7283 7166
2nd Prize

1586

3rd Prize

7203

Sunday, 21 April 2024 7277 5624
2nd Prize

2136

3rd Prize

4517

Saturday, 20 April 2024 7271 6073
2nd Prize

8571

3rd Prize

0359

Friday, 19 April 2024 7265 2779
2nd Prize

6560

3rd Prize

3259

Thursday, 18 April 2024 7259 7380
2nd Prize

6105

3rd Prize

1822

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 7253 1509
2nd Prize

5641

3rd Prize

9300

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 7247 4052
2nd Prize

4397

3rd Prize

7126

Monday, 15 April 2024 7241 2961
2nd Prize

7364

3rd Prize

2851

Sunday, 14 April 2024 7235 8410
2nd Prize

9375

3rd Prize

6291

Saturday, 13 April 2024 7229 3168
2nd Prize

7528

3rd Prize

5612

Friday, 12 April 2024 7223 6707
2nd Prize

5628

3rd Prize

9301

Thursday, 11 April 2024 7217 9503
2nd Prize

2559

3rd Prize

1721

Wednesday, 10 April 2024 7211 8960
2nd Prize

5437

3rd Prize

9665

Tuesday, 09 April 2024 7205 1424
2nd Prize

9402

3rd Prize

0189

Monday, 08 April 2024 7199 3275
2nd Prize

8469

3rd Prize

0671

Sunday, 07 April 2024 7193 4985
2nd Prize

3744

3rd Prize

1864

Saturday, 06 April 2024 7187 8247
2nd Prize

1983

3rd Prize

0412

Friday, 05 April 2024 7181 5108
2nd Prize

2668

3rd Prize

5189

Thursday, 04 April 2024 7175 7394
2nd Prize

9601

3rd Prize

1822

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.