Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 4

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 02:25 to 02:45 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 7288 1750
2nd Prize

4331

3rd Prize

9152

Monday, 22 April 2024 7282 7498
2nd Prize

8621

3rd Prize

7024

Sunday, 21 April 2024 7276 9371
2nd Prize

0529

3rd Prize

3851

Saturday, 20 April 2024 7270 6418
2nd Prize

2638

3rd Prize

1220

Friday, 19 April 2024 7264 0694
2nd Prize

2165

3rd Prize

4800

Thursday, 18 April 2024 7258 4168
2nd Prize

9418

3rd Prize

7302

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 7252 6393
2nd Prize

8471

3rd Prize

6042

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 7246 8514
2nd Prize

5731

3rd Prize

3948

Monday, 15 April 2024 7240 0381
2nd Prize

6842

3rd Prize

5718

Sunday, 14 April 2024 7234 7052
2nd Prize

5881

3rd Prize

9263

Saturday, 13 April 2024 7228 9214
2nd Prize

4822

3rd Prize

5729

Friday, 12 April 2024 7222 1960
2nd Prize

8399

3rd Prize

4126

Thursday, 11 April 2024 7216 8725
2nd Prize

9201

3rd Prize

4877

Wednesday, 10 April 2024 7210 4173
2nd Prize

2186

3rd Prize

7409

Tuesday, 09 April 2024 7204 5709
2nd Prize

8126

3rd Prize

1544

Monday, 08 April 2024 7198 3998
2nd Prize

6679

3rd Prize

1250

Sunday, 07 April 2024 7192 2617
2nd Prize

0149

3rd Prize

2588

Saturday, 06 April 2024 7186 1045
2nd Prize

4782

3rd Prize

2199

Friday, 05 April 2024 7180 6370
2nd Prize

8677

3rd Prize

3419

Thursday, 04 April 2024 7174 9581
2nd Prize

0916

3rd Prize

7225

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.