Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 4

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 02:25 to 02:45 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 7168 8133
2nd Prize

2891

3rd Prize

4159

Tuesday, 02 April 2024 7162 4208
2nd Prize

3886

3rd Prize

7190

Monday, 01 April 2024 7156 0459
2nd Prize

4660

3rd Prize

8125

Sunday, 31 March 2024 7150 5736
2nd Prize

2584

3rd Prize

9901

Saturday, 30 March 2024 7144 3815
2nd Prize

4687

3rd Prize

9266

Friday, 29 March 2024 7138 7690
2nd Prize

4639

3rd Prize

1882

Thursday, 28 March 2024 7132 1372
2nd Prize

9100

3rd Prize

7518

Wednesday, 27 March 2024 7126 4021
2nd Prize

8173

3rd Prize

2612

Tuesday, 26 March 2024 7120 6183
2nd Prize

9907

3rd Prize

7216

Monday, 25 March 2024 7114 9437
2nd Prize

3217

3rd Prize

8936

Sunday, 24 March 2024 7108 2264
2nd Prize

4735

3rd Prize

1990

Saturday, 23 March 2024 7102 1096
2nd Prize

9018

3rd Prize

4772

Friday, 22 March 2024 7096 8502
2nd Prize

3829

3rd Prize

1455

Thursday, 21 March 2024 7090 6923
2nd Prize

7120

3rd Prize

5833

Wednesday, 20 March 2024 7084 0378
2nd Prize

4822

3rd Prize

3096

Tuesday, 19 March 2024 7078 2759
2nd Prize

3901

3rd Prize

5277

Monday, 18 March 2024 7072 7431
2nd Prize

8488

3rd Prize

5673

Sunday, 17 March 2024 7066 4100
2nd Prize

8301

3rd Prize

5476

Saturday, 16 March 2024 7060 1645
2nd Prize

5332

3rd Prize

1786

Friday, 15 March 2024 7054 5097
2nd Prize

3899

3rd Prize

4123

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.