Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Result on Atlantis 3

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 20:35 to 20:55 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Thursday, 23 May 2024 7467 0381
2nd Prize

6490

3rd Prize

3258

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 7461 9575
2nd Prize

4210

3rd Prize

3268

Tuesday, 21 May 2024 7455 4362
2nd Prize

5839

3rd Prize

7061

Monday, 20 May 2024 7449 3918
2nd Prize

2078

3rd Prize

9564

Sunday, 19 May 2024 7443 2506
2nd Prize

3926

3rd Prize

7293

Saturday, 18 May 2024 7437 7950
2nd Prize

2834

3rd Prize

0916

Friday, 17 May 2024 7431 0412
2nd Prize

9325

3rd Prize

6487

Thursday, 16 May 2024 7425 6328
2nd Prize

6501

3rd Prize

7849

Wednesday, 15 May 2024 7419 9572
2nd Prize

5601

3rd Prize

3428

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 7413 2841
2nd Prize

2436

3rd Prize

9508

Monday, 13 May 2024 7407 5133
2nd Prize

6708

3rd Prize

2941

Sunday, 12 May 2024 7401 4298
2nd Prize

7643

3rd Prize

1052

Saturday, 11 May 2024 7395 7056
2nd Prize

6128

3rd Prize

3947

Friday, 10 May 2024 7389 3269
2nd Prize

5716

3rd Prize

0483

Thursday, 09 May 2024 7383 4780
2nd Prize

1693

3rd Prize

2405

Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7377 6271
2nd Prize

5816

3rd Prize

2394

Tuesday, 07 May 2024 7371 5385
2nd Prize

9905

3rd Prize

8427

Monday, 06 May 2024 7365 4156
2nd Prize

6284

3rd Prize

3907

Sunday, 05 May 2024 7359 3890
2nd Prize

6042

3rd Prize

8573

Saturday, 04 May 2024 7353 2697
2nd Prize

8124

3rd Prize

9063

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.