Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

ZZZZ
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 3

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 20:35 to 20:55 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Sunday, 02 June 2024 7527 0436
2nd Prize

5378

3rd Prize

9124

Saturday, 01 June 2024 7521 3812
2nd Prize

0947

3rd Prize

8561

Friday, 31 May 2024 7515 5705
2nd Prize

6901

3rd Prize

4328

Thursday, 30 May 2024 7509 6392
2nd Prize

4765

3rd Prize

8901

Wednesday, 29 May 2024 7503 6504
2nd Prize

7036

3rd Prize

0618

Tuesday, 28 May 2024 7497 9148
2nd Prize

1579

3rd Prize

3567

Monday, 27 May 2024 7491 3071
2nd Prize

5214

3rd Prize

8195

Sunday, 26 May 2024 7485 1425
2nd Prize

8805

3rd Prize

9475

Saturday, 25 May 2024 7479 5936
2nd Prize

3205

3rd Prize

0421

Friday, 24 May 2024 7473 4789
2nd Prize

5901

3rd Prize

2638

Thursday, 23 May 2024 7467 0381
2nd Prize

6490

3rd Prize

3258

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 7461 9575
2nd Prize

4210

3rd Prize

3268

Tuesday, 21 May 2024 7455 4362
2nd Prize

5839

3rd Prize

7061

Monday, 20 May 2024 7449 3918
2nd Prize

2078

3rd Prize

9564

Sunday, 19 May 2024 7443 2506
2nd Prize

3926

3rd Prize

7293

Saturday, 18 May 2024 7437 7950
2nd Prize

2834

3rd Prize

0916

Friday, 17 May 2024 7431 0412
2nd Prize

9325

3rd Prize

6487

Thursday, 16 May 2024 7425 6328
2nd Prize

6501

3rd Prize

7849

Wednesday, 15 May 2024 7419 9572
2nd Prize

5601

3rd Prize

3428

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 7413 2841
2nd Prize

2436

3rd Prize

9508

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.