Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

ZZZZ
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 3

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 20:35 to 20:55 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Monday, 13 May 2024 7407 5133
2nd Prize

6708

3rd Prize

2941

Sunday, 12 May 2024 7401 4298
2nd Prize

7643

3rd Prize

1052

Saturday, 11 May 2024 7395 7056
2nd Prize

6128

3rd Prize

3947

Friday, 10 May 2024 7389 3269
2nd Prize

5716

3rd Prize

0483

Thursday, 09 May 2024 7383 4780
2nd Prize

1693

3rd Prize

2405

Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7377 6271
2nd Prize

5816

3rd Prize

2394

Tuesday, 07 May 2024 7371 5385
2nd Prize

9905

3rd Prize

8427

Monday, 06 May 2024 7365 4156
2nd Prize

6284

3rd Prize

3907

Sunday, 05 May 2024 7359 3890
2nd Prize

6042

3rd Prize

8573

Saturday, 04 May 2024 7353 2697
2nd Prize

8124

3rd Prize

9063

Friday, 03 May 2024 7347 6483
2nd Prize

7325

3rd Prize

9810

Thursday, 02 May 2024 7341 5730
2nd Prize

6823

3rd Prize

1497

Wednesday, 01 May 2024 7335 4296
2nd Prize

6813

3rd Prize

0752

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 7329 5311
2nd Prize

8302

3rd Prize

9647

Monday, 29 April 2024 7323 5740
2nd Prize

1063

3rd Prize

8492

Sunday, 28 April 2024 7317 1605
2nd Prize

9873

3rd Prize

5421

Saturday, 27 April 2024 7311 7903
2nd Prize

0864

3rd Prize

5127

Friday, 26 April 2024 7305 5661
2nd Prize

1345

3rd Prize

0879

Thursday, 25 April 2024 7299 0935
2nd Prize

1843

3rd Prize

7620

Wednesday, 24 April 2024 7293 6549
2nd Prize

1560

3rd Prize

3567

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.