Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Thursday

23 May 2024

0381
More Result

Result on Atlantis 2

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 16:20 to 16:45 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Thursday, 23 May 2024 7466 2669
2nd Prize

3870

3rd Prize

1546

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 7460 0536
2nd Prize

4802

3rd Prize

1975

Tuesday, 21 May 2024 7454 4783
2nd Prize

1546

3rd Prize

0972

Monday, 20 May 2024 7448 5684
2nd Prize

6780

3rd Prize

2153

Sunday, 19 May 2024 7442 7129
2nd Prize

5893

3rd Prize

9401

Saturday, 18 May 2024 7436 6011
2nd Prize

2537

3rd Prize

1489

Friday, 17 May 2024 7430 4307
2nd Prize

5896

3rd Prize

0241

Thursday, 16 May 2024 7424 9685
2nd Prize

3451

3rd Prize

0297

Wednesday, 15 May 2024 7418 1394
2nd Prize

0468

3rd Prize

7152

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 7412 5672
2nd Prize

8359

3rd Prize

1420

Monday, 13 May 2024 7406 4830
2nd Prize

1394

3rd Prize

8726

Sunday, 12 May 2024 7400 9751
2nd Prize

3920

3rd Prize

6458

Saturday, 11 May 2024 7394 5832
2nd Prize

6042

3rd Prize

9175

Friday, 10 May 2024 7388 4788
2nd Prize

2139

3rd Prize

6850

Thursday, 09 May 2024 7382 1395
2nd Prize

5760

3rd Prize

8924

Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7376 0264
2nd Prize

3168

3rd Prize

9627

Tuesday, 07 May 2024 7370 7384
2nd Prize

4368

3rd Prize

2890

Monday, 06 May 2024 7364 3926
2nd Prize

8347

3rd Prize

9021

Sunday, 05 May 2024 7358 4601
2nd Prize

5867

3rd Prize

9320

Saturday, 04 May 2024 7352 1835
2nd Prize

0759

3rd Prize

6342

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.