Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 2

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 16:20 to 16:45 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Monday, 13 May 2024 7406 4830
2nd Prize

1394

3rd Prize

8726

Sunday, 12 May 2024 7400 9751
2nd Prize

3920

3rd Prize

6458

Saturday, 11 May 2024 7394 5832
2nd Prize

6042

3rd Prize

9175

Friday, 10 May 2024 7388 4788
2nd Prize

2139

3rd Prize

6850

Thursday, 09 May 2024 7382 1395
2nd Prize

5760

3rd Prize

8924

Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7376 0264
2nd Prize

3168

3rd Prize

9627

Tuesday, 07 May 2024 7370 7384
2nd Prize

4368

3rd Prize

2890

Monday, 06 May 2024 7364 3926
2nd Prize

8347

3rd Prize

9021

Sunday, 05 May 2024 7358 4601
2nd Prize

5867

3rd Prize

9320

Saturday, 04 May 2024 7352 1835
2nd Prize

0759

3rd Prize

6342

Friday, 03 May 2024 7346 4297
2nd Prize

3280

3rd Prize

5169

Thursday, 02 May 2024 7340 8936
2nd Prize

5231

3rd Prize

0748

Wednesday, 01 May 2024 7334 0177
2nd Prize

3560

3rd Prize

4892

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 7328 2345
2nd Prize

1657

3rd Prize

0839

Monday, 29 April 2024 7322 0782
2nd Prize

7439

3rd Prize

5612

Sunday, 28 April 2024 7316 8194
2nd Prize

9630

3rd Prize

2751

Saturday, 27 April 2024 7310 9263
2nd Prize

0846

3rd Prize

5719

Friday, 26 April 2024 7304 3785
2nd Prize

6340

3rd Prize

1298

Thursday, 25 April 2024 7298 6019
2nd Prize

2871

3rd Prize

0534

Wednesday, 24 April 2024 7292 1276
2nd Prize

0892

3rd Prize

3465

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.