Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

XXXX
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Saturday

22 June 2024

0000
More Result

Result on Atlantis 1

Atlantis Lotto draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 14:35 to 14:55 local time ADT (GMT-3). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 283 5861
2nd Prize

0095

3rd Prize

7297

Tuesday, 16 February 2021 277 7811
2nd Prize

0395

3rd Prize

0656

Monday, 15 February 2021 271 1785
2nd Prize

9922

3rd Prize

2423

Sunday, 14 February 2021 265 8719
2nd Prize

6261

3rd Prize

3004

Saturday, 13 February 2021 259 0762
2nd Prize

8483

3rd Prize

1209

Friday, 12 February 2021 253 8017
2nd Prize

9106

3rd Prize

7604

Thursday, 11 February 2021 247 0002
2nd Prize

2690

3rd Prize

0705

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 241 9202
2nd Prize

5052

3rd Prize

1287

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 235 4355
2nd Prize

2696

3rd Prize

1268

Monday, 08 February 2021 229 7900
2nd Prize

2657

3rd Prize

7300

Sunday, 07 February 2021 223 0180
2nd Prize

8026

3rd Prize

0852

Saturday, 06 February 2021 217 5350
2nd Prize

7215

3rd Prize

7369

Friday, 05 February 2021 211 9087
2nd Prize

5452

3rd Prize

4278

Thursday, 04 February 2021 205 5618
2nd Prize

9807

3rd Prize

2220

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 199 8611
2nd Prize

4625

3rd Prize

3310

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 193 7786
2nd Prize

6819

3rd Prize

7873

Monday, 01 February 2021 187 1410
2nd Prize

3050

3rd Prize

4984

Sunday, 31 January 2021 181 3111
2nd Prize

3458

3rd Prize

3974

Saturday, 30 January 2021 175 1461
2nd Prize

4458

3rd Prize

9117

Friday, 29 January 2021 169 3146
2nd Prize

0716

3rd Prize

3934

Copyright © 2023 Atlantis Lotto. All rights reserved.